It's all yours Alf

Fun CH

Re: North Cascades Highway to close for the season on Wednesday due to avalanche risk and near miss Avy report

Post by Fun CH »

alfrandell wrote: Mon Nov 15, 2021 11:58 am bam!
hashahahahah
i leave your past in your past chris.
do you imagine that i would have trouble researching your past and finding the best dirt?
i am a pro researcher.
i have the math and science training to understand what statistics mean.
I am totally able to slant and attack.
you do not want to see that.

after being banned from one board, and blocked by members of another, one would imagine that you would be forced to let off on the attacks.

nope, not you!
ok, that's out there including a threat. Yes, we know you are capable of launching internet attacks as witnessed many times against many targets.

But are you a physical danger to the Methow community? Or are you a harmless old curmudgeon?
What's so funny 'bout peace love and understanding--Nick Lowe
Can't talk to a man who don't want to understand--Carol King
Fun CH

Re: North Cascades Highway to close for the season on Wednesday due to avalanche risk and near miss Avy report

Post by Fun CH »

alfrandell wrote: Mon Nov 15, 2021 10:46 am ouch!
you got me!
another cut and paste injury!
its really quite a shame that you choose antagonism over sharing the knowledge that you have gained through your years of climbing mountains.

I'm not talking about the stuff you think you know, like when you predicted 4,000 deaths per day from Covid 19 this winter. That's just fear mongering based on nothing.

I'm taking your personal experiences and the lessons you learned, not you posing as an expert because you read a book.

You could have contributed greatly to the conversation about risk, but you choose a different path.

If that's that path you choose, OK, but could you leave me the hell out of your internet agenda of detestation of our Methow Community?
Fun CH

Post by Fun CH »